Book List

Organized by series. Each book features a new couple and may be read as a standalone.

Donut Fall in Love

Book 1: Donut Fall in Love (2021)

Book 2: The Stand-Up Groomsman (2022)

Standalones from Kobo Originals

Cider Bar Sisters

Book 1: Her Big City Neighbor (2020)

Book 2: His Grumpy Childhood Friend (2020)

Book 2.5: Her Pretend Christmas Date (2020)

Book 3: The Professor Next Door (2021)

Book 3.5: A Very Beery New Year (2021. Newsletter exclusive.)

Book 4: Her Favorite Rebound (2022)

Book 5: Her Unexpected Roommate (2022)

Kwan Sisters

Fong Brothers

Spin-off of Kwan Sisters

Book 1: Pregnant by the Playboy (2020)

Book 2: Bidding for the Bachelor (2021)

Box set: Kwan Sisters and Fong Brothers: The Complete Collection (2023)

Holidays with the Wongs

Baldwin Village

Book 0.5: One Bed for Christmas (2018)

Book 1: The Ultimate Pi Day Party (2019)

Book 2: Ice Cream Lover (2019)

Book 3: Man vs. Durian (2019)

Box set: Baldwin Village: The Complete Series (2020)


Book 1: Not Another Family Wedding (2018)

Book 2: He’s Not My Boyfriend (2018)


There’s Only One Bed at Christmas (2021)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: