Kwan Sisters and Fong Brothers

The Complete Collection

Coming March 28, 2023
Cover of Kwan Sisters and Fong Brothers: The Complete Collection. Includes four vertical photos of men from the collected books.

Amazon | Kobo | B&N | Apple | Google Play

Four short and steamy romance novels. Originally published in two separate series.

1. Grumpy Fake Boyfriend (Naomi Kwan & Will Stafford)

2. Mr. Hotshot CEO (Courtney Kwan & Julian Fong)

3. Pregnant by the Playboy (Vince Fong & Marissa Chan)

4. Bidding for the Bachelor (Cedric Fong & Brian Poon)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: